The Sunshine Award

Yay I got nominated again. This time it is the Sunshine Award from Asianreviwermaniac

Rules are:
1.Thank the person who nominated you
2. Answer the questions from the person who nominated you.
3.Nominate 10-15 bloggers of your choice.
4.Write the same amount of questions for the bloggers you nominated.
5.Notify the bloggers on their blog.
6.Put the award button on your blog.

lee

1. What is your lucky number?

To be honest, I never have a lucky number but I sometimes base on luck when things gets hard.

2. What is one food that you could never get sick of eating?

Fish especially spicy one.


3. Pick one: The ability to mind control or the ability to phase out of anything solid (intangibility)

I would chose the ability to phase out anything solid since I thought it would be cool to use some science and I don’t really like to control others.

4. What is one memory in your childhood that you could never forget?
I had one story, believe it or not. When I was first year old, I fell out of the apartment window while my parents were away but luckily I hung up on the bricks and could climb back up. Probably it was fate that I survived.

5. If you had only one chance in this life to meet your destined lover, but at the same time you also had the only chance to ever meet your top 3 most favourite celebrities, which chance would you pick and why?

I don’t obsess about celebrities but I would like to meet Moses Chan for his coffee shop, Linda Chung cause she seems nice, and Wang Lee Hom.

6. If you were given a chance to live the life of another seen from a movie/tv series, who would it be and why?

Any romantic scenes in kdramaland would be cool but it doesn’t exist in real life.

7. Do you wanna build a snowman??

I wish I could but it doesn’t snow in Texas. I used to though when I was in Canada and it was fun.

8. Tea or coffee?

I like them both, I like Vietnamese Coffee but I also like tea. If I had to pick one, I would pick tea cause it helps me to relax more.

9. What is your top most replayed song on your iPod/music device?

I don’t have one but I love listening to this song Wo De Hui Yi Bu Shi Wo De (海鸣威 & 泳儿 – Ocean Hai & Vincy Chan)


10. If you could gain the ability to talk to one type of animal, which would it be?

That’s a tough question, I would say bear to see how’s their life is in the forest.

I’ve been surprisingly nominated again by KDRMA Central

1. If you could travel anywhere in the world, where would it be and why?
I would travel to Hongkong for the milk tea and the food or Canada.

2. What is your top drama/drama moment?
Have been skipping lots of dramas due to lack of time but the recent drama I’ve enjoyed was Discovery of Romance despite I only started the first episode but it was funny.

3. What is your favorite food? I like hotpot and spicy fried fish.

4. If you won a dream vacation with all expenses paid, where would you go and why?
Beverly Hill beaches would be cool.

5. What made you start blogging?
I did a wordpress portfolio during my senior year of college, so I started this blog as a side hobby but ending up keeping it.

6. What are your top 3 songs?

The callings: Wherever you go.

Richard Marx: Right Here waiting

Edmon Leung songs.

For this award I’m nominating:

1.Ocdramadee

2. Mr. Vui

3.Myrarapop

4.Foreverlovetvbcelebs

5. Steven Ma Fanblog

6.Foreverlovetvb

7.K for TVB

8. Noonasoverfork

My questions to you:

1. What is your favorite pet?

2. Who’s your favorite singer?

3. If you could live in another planet, which one would it be?

4. What is your favorite asian movie?

5. Writing or drawing?

6. Concert or movie theater?

7. Tea or Coffee

8. What’s your favorite part of blogging?

9. Fill in the blank Pop_________!

10. Winter or Summer?

5 thoughts on “The Sunshine Award

  1. thanks for the nomination, Jac! i’m glad this wasn’t for the Ice Bucket Challenge! haha! 😛 My Memories Are Not Mine 我的回忆不是我的 is a good listen! this and After Tomorrow 明天以後 as well.

  2. Thanks so much for the nomination Jac! It’s such a thrill to get one of these. I’ll get to it soonest, though I can’t promise when that will be as there are far too many things going on at the moment. Gosh, that’s a pretty amazing thing that you survived falling out of a window! And Vietnamese coffee is one of my favourite coffees ever 😀

Blogging takes a lot of time! The only rule is to Be Nice!

