Good decision is risky

I am so relieved and glad I’m doing very well in my pharmacy stuff. I’m glad I switched my career from teaching to science. I’m glad I chose to take the pharmacy route (which I’m doing better) instead of spending two extra years of training for the teaching route. I would encourage and advice that it is risky to change major but sometimes it is for the better. Find your skill sets and pursue it. If you are struggling in some of your major, there’s always hope and new path made for you.:)

❤ Jac.

Blogging takes a lot of time! The only rule is to Be Nice!

