Book Sale Poster Designs

I’ve been designing graphic posters for the Book Sale. The staff gave me the dimension of the poster and about hundred of quotes/topics to put on the poster, and I either illustrate or find pictures and design the posters using those quotes.

This week I kinda tweaked and went out of my way and design a poster using a picture of Hey Arnold and KDrama actor Lee Min Ho but the pictures still match the quotes though. I find designing posters is a good way to show my creativity and promote my favorite stuff. The book sale is large and the posters will be hung for the customers to see.

Here are some of the posters I’ve designed.

bold24

bold19

You can see more of the graphic posters I’ve designed on my design blog

https://jacdreamyfantasydesign.wordpress.com/

Blogging takes a lot of time! The only rule is to Be Nice!

