Illustration and digital classes

In my Illustration class, the teacher gave us a story of farming tomatoes and we have to draw a picture related to technology and farming and symbolize why tech can ruin farming.

I drew a robot holding a box of spoiled tomatoes using photoshop and watercolors.

DSCN0391[1]

Here’s my teacher feedback on my drawing!

DSCN0392[1]

In my photoshop class, on the final day, we had to do two or three digital paintings of ourselves using three different styles or artist and present them to the class.

My classmates liked the second one the best. Funny how my classmate teased me “Are you doing Picasso?”. He could tell the first one was Picasso.

DSCN0387[1]

3 thoughts on “Illustration and digital classes

Blogging takes a lot of time! The only rule is to Be Nice!

