Let the asian guys be my protector!

This quote is so warm from the guys of aznidentity and happas to me. Fight against White trolls, I’ve got asian community with me and watching out for me. I got the guys there for me.

Don’t be scared. He is not going to do anything to you.First, he is a useless white English teacher in Asia. Neckbeard for life
Second you got all of us on Twitter behind your back. If someone harass you on Twitter, literally all of us can help you yell back or report his posts.

If we keep reporting them for harassing you and others, eventually they’ll get banned from every platform. We are definitely going to have to troll them back twice as hard because force is all these white supremacist lowlifes understand.

Blogging takes a lot of time! The only rule is to Be Nice!

